[Live Webinar] Broadcast Pix and Switchboard Present: Multi-Streaming and the Future of Community TV

Live Streaming Use Cases Jan 29, 2021

Watch the premier of "Multistreaming and the Future of Community TV, The Powerful Integration of Switchboard Cloud and Broadcast Pix" on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST.

Sign up HERE.

Broadcast Pix CEO, Graham Sharp and Switchboard Live CEO, Rudy J. Ellis will be chatting with Wilmington Community Television (WCTV) Operations Manager, Adam Dusenberry about his experience using Switchboard Cloud and the Broadcast Pix all-in-one video production system. This special live event will explore how an easy, efficient and integrated approach to video production and streaming can benefit a community media station - and how multistreaming helps you reach more viewers.

Broadcast Pix is a leader in integrated production solutions for broadcast, streaming, live event, and video radio applications. They offer an easy-to-use interface and a layer of automation that enables a professional show to be produced with the touch of a button.

Tags

Rachel Grossinger

Rachel Grossinger is the Digital Marketing Manager at Switchboard Live.

Great! You've successfully subscribed.
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.